Sunday, September 29, 2013

Calendar Art Contest (Wed. 11 Sep, 2013 8:00 pm - Mon. 30 Sep, 2013 1:00 pm)

Children of all ages are invited to create a seasonal drawing to decorate a calendar page. Winning designs will be printed and sold at the Mason County District Libraries in Ludington and Scottville. Winners will receive one of the calendars they helped create. Artists must use the back of the entry form.

Entry forms are available at Mason County District Libraries in Ludington and Scottville and on the library's website www.mcdlibrary.org.

Contest ends September 30th.

Monday, September 30, 2013

Calendar Art Contest (Wed. 11 Sep, 2013 8:00 pm - Mon. 30 Sep, 2013 1:00 pm)

Children of all ages are invited to create a seasonal drawing to decorate a calendar page. Winning designs will be printed and sold at the Mason County District Libraries in Ludington and Scottville. Winners will receive one of the calendars they helped create. Artists must use the back of the entry form.

Entry forms are available at Mason County District Libraries in Ludington and Scottville and on the library's website www.mcdlibrary.org.

Contest ends September 30th.

Tuesday, October 01, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, October 02, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, October 03, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Friday, October 04, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, October 05, 2013

Scrub-A-Dub Dinner (Sat. 5 Oct, 2013 2:30 pm - 7:00 pm)

The Scrub-A-Dub Dinner & Live Auction will Saturday, October 5th.

This event is a fundraiser for a new dishwasher for the Ludington Area Center for the Arts.

Social hour begins at 6:30pm and the dinner is at 7pm.

The cost is $50 for LACA members and $60 for non-members.
Tickets are limited so make your reservation by September 25th.

Contact the LACA office at 231-845-2787, Tuesday through Saturday noon to 5pm.