Sunday, September 01, 2013

2013 Brethren Days (Fri. 30 Aug, 2013 5:00 am - Sun. 1 Sep, 2013 5:00 pm)

The 2013 Annual Brethren Days
Friday, August 30th through Sunday, September 1st.

The charge for admission on both Friday and Saturday evening is $3 per person.  Children 12 and under are free with an adult; however, no one under the age of 16 is allowed in after 9pm without adult supervision.  

All bands and entertainment will be performing under the gazebo in the Dickson Township Park. 
The Cook Shack will be open, as well as the Beer Tent. 

Other activities for the weekend include Softball Tournaments, a Poker Run, a Cardboard Boat Race, Kids Games & Basketball Skills Clinic, Arts & Crafts Show, a Chicken BBQ, the Grand Parade, and of course, a fantastic fireworks display on Saturday night at dusk.

For more information on Brethren Days, visit www.facebook.com/brethrendays2013

Monday, September 02, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 03, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 04, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, September 05, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Friday, September 06, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 07, 2013

"Fly and Remember" (Sat. 7 Sep, 2013 6:00 am - 8:00 am)

Join the Hospice of Michigan for the "Fly and Remember" memorial service. Remember the fond memories you shared with your loved one by personalizing and flying a kite in their honor. Hospice of Michigan will provide all materials.

All families who have experienced the loss of a loved one are welcome.

"Fly and Remember" will be held Saturday, September 7th from 10am to noon at the Waterfront Park in Ludington.

To register or for more information please call Virginia Sonefeld at 231-845-3423 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.